Check out our neighbors!

Kittanning Borough

Kittanning Borough is located across the Allegheny River east of West Kittanning Borough. 

East Franklin Township

East Franklin Township surrounds West Kittanning and Applewold, and includes the unincorporated communities of West Hills, Walkchalk, Furnace Run, Tarrtown, Bridgeburg, Adrian, and Cowansville.

North Buffalo Township

North Buffalo Township lies to the south of West Kittanning  Borough and was founded on March 15, 1847 when Armstrong County subdivided Old Buffalo into four townships. 

Applewold Boro

Applewood Borough borders West Kittanning to the South-East. 

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window